DETAILS OF COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS OF DIRECTORS

Name of Committee	Committee Constitution
Audit Committee	 Mr. Prafull Anubhai (Chairman) Mr. Suresh Kumar Mrs. Harpreet Kaur Kang
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 Mr. Prafull Anubhai (Chairman) Mr. Udeypaul Singh Mr. S.P. Oswal Dr. Parampal Singh
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	 Mrs. Harpreet Kaur Kang (Chairperson) Mr. Sachit Jain Mrs. Suchita Jain
CSR Committee	 Mr. Prafull Anubhai (Chairman) Mr. Sachit Jain Mr. Neeraj Jain Mrs. Suchita Jain Mr. Suresh Kumar
Risk Management Committee	 Mr. Prafull Anubhai (Chairman) Mr. Neeraj Jain Mr. Rajeev Thapar Mr. D.K. Sindwani Mrs. Suchita Jain